Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Great car! Price was msrp wish I could have gotten a discount but it’s fine considering I was able to select this model.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

George and Amy were very kind, knowledgeable, and listened to my questions and concerns. They had a rental ready for me to drive within minutes and my car waiting for me when I returned. I had a great experience at Mazda of Claremont.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Mr. Urzua was very patient, professiona, helpful and very nice. We were happy he tried his best to get us everything we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Alyssa Lane was super informative and was extremely helpful. The location was clean and very welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Mazda of Claremont gave me the car of my dreams. Honestly. Francisco was professional and thorough from the moment we met. The dealership did not have the exact car that I wanted and Francisco found it for me and brought it to Claremont. This was not the painful "sitting at the dealership all day" car buying experience. It was pain free and professional. I would recomment Francisco Hernandez at Mazda of Claremont for all of your automobile needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Great service all around, new system to drop off car was super easy and fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

I’m satisfied., Thank you so so so so so so so so so much

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Seamless delivery, professional and quick paperwork process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

I liked the little video they made of the underside of my car during the oil inspection. And, amazingly, they didn't find anything wrong.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Julissa was very pleasant to work with. She walked me through the whole process and the Management Team were very great also.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Straightforward, no gimmicks, intelligent, professional and courteous. Quick and efficient. A pleasurable car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Excellent customer service. Amy is wonderful. Excellent communication. Love the videos without them I may not have gotten everything done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

On my first visit to Mazda of Claremont was very positive. Thank you Alyssa Lane for your HELP GOOD JOB .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

So glad we found Claremont Mazda. We will always bring our car here. Friendly, honest and great communication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

I had a good experience at this dealership for the first time and the process of having to go through with getting the parts and cost was straightforward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Amy was very attentive and provided the best customer service. Will highly recommend her and Martin Ramirez for their amazing service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

A very pleasant purchase experience with both the General Manager and the Sales Consultant fully involved. A professionally run dealership with excellent customer interaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Very efficient and fast. Great communication with video, email and text messages. Polite mechanics and service managers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Mazda of Claremont always provides great customer service at this location. Will always bring my vehicle here for service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

I've recently bought a Mazda CX-90 Select Trim from Claremont Mazda and I have nothing but hight praises for them. Sales Rep Vander, Giselle, the sales manager and the financing rep there have being very accomadating and respectful throughout the process. Not only were they responsive to my purchase request, they've offered me a deal which went beyond my expectation. They've also been answering all of my questions after the deal was done, which is also a great sign of responsible service. I have nothing but high praise for the dealership and their staff. I think it ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Place is clean, staffs are respectful, negotiated price is better than we expected and sales was done professionally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Great experience with Mazda of Claremont Easy and friendly I will be back for my next car thank you Nick was amazing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Martin was extremely professional and knowledgeable. He answered all of my questions thoroughly. I really appreciate the video showing me what was assessed. My car is usually done on an hour and I also appreciate not having to wait longer than that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

The dealer acted fast to get me the car I wanted with a couple of add-ons. Amazing experience at this dealership; always smooth and educational process. Their team are all professionals

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

The dealer acted fast to get me the car I wanted with a couple of add-ons.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

I’d like to start off by saying my service at the Mazda dealership was amazing! Juan in the Parts department was outstanding. He was very welcoming and helpful with my needs. Definitely would come back for any service or parts needed. Thanks Juan!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Amazing experience at this dealership; always smooth and educational process. Their team are all professionals

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Check in for service was efficient and fast. They listened to my needs and told me they would update me before they did anything. I liked the video they emailed me about what they saw under my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

George was very thorough in his explanation of the new Mazda CX-90. He took the time to answer all my questions upon receipt of the car. And answered the follow up questions I had once I drove it a few days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

The service checked in is very fast, George was very helpfull. The waiting area is nice. Charlie is friendly, still remembers me from a year ago.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Excelent customer service fast and easy process very happy with my purchase would defenetly recomend them to friends and family .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Excellent service with full attention to detail. George was mist professional and knowledgeable. I appreciated his ability to meet and exceed my service needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Very quick and efficient process. It was my first time purchasing a Mazda and Jack was very helpful and patient when deciding which car we wanted to purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

I absolutely LOVE coming to Mazda of Claremont for servicing of our CX-5. The staff is so polite, professional and courteous. The modern dealership and relaxing wait area is awesome! Never crowded, always clean, WiFi and the coffee machine and snacks make it just the cherry on top. Easy to make appointments and we never have issues. The staff really goes above and beyond. Love the service videos showing you what they inspected etc.. So happy with our CX-5 and the Claremont Mazda dealership team. We are naw Mazda owners from here on out! Thank you for such great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Very polite and professional staff. Very clean facilities. I enjoyed everything about this place. Very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Great customer service received by Amy in Service. She was very professional, and courteous. Will be back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Great service personnel, very nice dealer showroom and the video by the technician is a great feature. Like the deals sent out prior to my visit. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Mr. Roy Wells went above and beyond for me and to be honest I was a bit skeptical since my last service didn’t go so well. He assured me that things will be different and I am glad that he did not disappoint me. I appreciate everything that his crew did. Bravo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

The service was great as always, the staff were very accommodating. The lounge was cozy and the complementary items were also good. keep it up mazda! Wooy woot!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Highly recommend stopping into this dealership. Mazda is a great car looking forward for another

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Thank you, Armando and Sales Team!!! I will never go to any other Mazda dealership in So. Cal.. Most of the other dealerships in the area do not honor their Internet Pricing unless you agree to the purchase of their add-on packages. These add-ons are designed to add profit into the sale. The Mazda dealership that we visited out by the 15 FWY and the 210 FWY added vinyl door and handle protection strippings, interior seats material insurance, and an alarm system for a few thousand extra bucks. We denied all of those add-on packages and then we were given a $3,000 increase ...

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Excellent service. Martin is very helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Always professional and amazing staff. I showed up early to my appointment and I was seen asap. Claremont Manda is Awesome!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

OMG the dealer was so fast and amazing with communicating with me and the car delivery process was easier than I could ever imagine. Thank you Miguel!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Great car best Service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Both service techs were great. The service manager went over and beyond to make sure I was happy. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

OMG the dealer was so fast and amazing with communicating with me and the car delivery process was easier than I could ever imagine. Thank you Miguel!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Excelente work Veey helpful generous . Happy with there service thank you very much .. i will definitely go back for another car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Great service! The team was very informative and helpful. I will definitely be going back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Very pleasant to work with. Made process very easy. No kore headache going to dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

He is very nice and everything is good 👍🏻 that can fixed problem to customers . Claremont Mazda very good

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Experience was so easy. Everyone we met with was very kind and helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

My experience with Mazda of Claremont was fantastic. And I give a huge shout out to Francisco Hernandez who exceeded all of my expectations in my sales experience. As a resident of Claremont, I had seen the Mazda of Claremont building from the 10 freeway when exiting Indian Hill. I had been intrigued with Mazda vehicles recently for their sleek body design and great reviews on Car and Driver. I wasn't seriously looking to buy a new car since the car I was driving was reliable. But my vehicle was coming up on six years. So an upgrade was intriguing, ...

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

I always have a great experience at Claremont Mazda. Between Amy and George they always serve great customer service. I never have a problem going here. Great and fast service everytime.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Great service. Super helpful and made sure I understood the cost and what was being done to my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Excellent customer service provided by George. He kept me updated on the progress and other needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Just honest discussion about my options. Good attitude and willingness to help. Would work with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

I am grateful for the courteous and professional service I receive at the Mazda of Claremont dealership every time I bring my car in for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Great staff and great service. They also provide a video showing me the maintenance detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Sales Rep was pleasant , not pushy or steadfast in having me make a decision based on pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

All staff I spoke with were very professional and friendly. I especially liked the mini video that showed them working on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

These guys work wonders! Offer best pricing, convenience and are straight forward through the whole process, don’t hesitate to do business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

The representative are very helpful they understand the customer and they are willing to bring home the car you love.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Really liked the quick service and comfortable waiting area. Appreciated the video from the tech that worked on our CX5. I also had my 4 year old grandson with me and he received a lil Mazda toy car when we were done!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

I was helped by Francisco Hernandez. He was excellent. Buying a car it’s a big decision, but he was patient and gave me many options. Honestly, o made the right choice and I’m in love with my car and the help I obtained that day was beyond phenomenal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Good service , wonderful experience. Place clean , organized, convenient, comfortable. Service advisor treatment professional well taking care

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

This was my first time at Mazda of Claremont & I left satisfied! Julissa was super helpful & communicative. As a first time buyer, I appreciated the time she took to explain everything and reassuring me, making me feel comfortable in my decisions. The process was also faster than what I imagined! Staff was overall friendly & welcoming, I would definitely recommend this place to anyone 🙂

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

Repairs done fast and no upselling, just what i need. Please keep up the good work

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Wonderful Customer Service

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

I did not have a lot of experience with the dealership because I went through a broker, but I did get an absolutely beautiful car at a good price.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Everyone at dealership were super friendly and helpful. Nick Zohrabi did great job on delivering my new Mazda. Super happy with my purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Francisco went above and beyond to help us what we really liked and find a good budget

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Communication was good. Nice place to wait for the service to be completed. Friendly staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Claremont Mazda offered very good service and were personable. Made buying a car easy. I recommend them strongly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

Mazda CX-5 2024 me encanta! perfecto para mi. El personal muy amable, nos atendieron muy bien. Yo les daría 10 estrellas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

Great service. They do a good job at keeping me informed during the process thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

I’ve been to other Mazda dealerships in the past but this one far exceeded my expectations. Will be continuing to come here for friendly and speedy service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

I've gone to Puente Hills Mazda for years because at the time I purchased my Mazda they were the closest dealership to me. Now that Mazda of Claremont is open, I decided to given them a try. PH Mazda has always taken great care of me, but from the moment I called Claremont ahead of my appointment to ask a question, Martin took the service experience to a whole new level. He also happened to be the advisor I was helped by when I showed up for service and the attentiveness and professionalism were frankly something I've not ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

I've been coming to Mazda of Claremont for about 2 years now and I've always had such great service here. In fact, this location has the best customer service and is so friendly! I recently took my car here for an oil change, but then found out I needed a new battery. Martin, the service staff, was so kind and had me in and out of there in less than two hours. Roy, the manager there was also very kind and very helpful! The staff here always makes me feel heard and valued. I appreciate everyone at this location ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

Everyone at Claremont Mazda was very nice & professional. All my questions were answered and my transaction was explained to me in detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

Best dealer ever, perfect customer service , highly recommending this dealer to people Very friendly people

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Nice Service and the reset place is good and comfortable.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

All the staff were friendly, they all went above and beyond. A for sure recommend to friends and colleagues. Matthew helped not only me but also my mom get her car bought.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

Very knowledgeable great customer service explained everything I needed to know about my visit I greatly appreciate it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

I had a great experience purchasing my first Mazda at this location. I went in wanting a small SUV and ended up with a 2024 CX-30 which I'm really enjoying. The sales person Francisco Hernandez was very thorough, friendly, helpful, and made me feel comfortable. I had questions and he had answers and when he didn't know something, he would ask his peers. I didn't feel pressured or rushed and Francisco truly seemed to enjoy finding the right car for me. I've never purchased a car on my own and was honestly scared that I would be ...

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

I recently purchased a Miata from Mazda of Claremont over the New Year's weekend 2023. My salesman, Francisco, was a pleasure to deal with. I can be very austere and tough to deal with during negotiations, but he stayed open-minded and patient throughout the whole process. Salespeople who aren't as patient as Francisco frequently lose patience with me during the back-and-forth. Charles, the sales manager, was also very straight-forward when he was needed during negotiations. Both Francisco and Charles were very open with what they could offer/counteroffer, and never tried to hide or sneak any costs into the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

Great price, had the car I wanted, in the color with the amenities I wanted and were wiling to work with my Auto Expert

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

Good customer service. Makes purchase process smooth. Helpful and always available for questions. Large inventory

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review